BSJ BSJ

Wer sind wir

Kreisjugendleitung 2015 - 2019

1. Vorsitzende

Birgit Daschner

Telefon: 0173 5848876

email: birgit.daschner@bsj-cham.de

2. Vorsitzender

David Messerer

email: david.messerer@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin / stv. Vorsitzende

Eva Schmitt

email: eva.schmitt@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Lea Steingans

email: lea.steingans@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Schmid

email: sebastian.schmid@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Christin Strebinger

email: christin.strebinger@bsj-cham.de

Schatzmeister

Armin Strahl

email: armin.strahl@bsj-cham.de

Kreisjugendsprecherin

Vera Schmid

email: vera.schmid@bsj-cham.de

Kreisjugendsprecher

Quirin Schmitz

email: quirin.schmitz@bsj-cham.de

Freie Mitarbeiterin

Susanne Schmid

email: susanne.schmid@bsj-cham.de

Freie Mitarbeiterin

Yvonne Kouba

email: yvonne.kouba@bsj-cham.de

 

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | www.bsj.orgBLSV