BSJ BSJ

Wer sind wir

Kreisjugendleitung 2019 - 2023

 

>>Imagevideo  BSJCham

 

 

Kreisvorsitzende

Birgit Daschner

Telefon: 0173 5848876

email: birgit.daschner@bsj-cham.de

Stv. Kreisvorsitzende

Eva Schmitt

email: eva.schmitt@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Lea Steingans

email: lea.steingans@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzer / Webmaster

Sebastian Schmid

email: sebastian.schmid@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Vera Schmid

email: vera.schmid@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Lea Höcherl

email: lea.hoecherl@bsj-cham.de

Beisitzerin

Sarah Winklmann

email: sarah.winklmann@bsj-cham.de

Kreisjugendsprecher

Quirin Schmitz

email: quirin.schmitz@bsj-cham.de

Kreisjugendsprecherin

Lina Schmitz

email: lina.schmitz@bsj-cham.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Armin Strahl

email: armin.strahl@bsj-cham.de

Freier Mitarbeiter

David Messerer

email: david.messerer@bsj-cham.de

 

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | www.bsj.orgBLSV