BSJ BSJ

Eva Berzl 
Vorsitzende 


93055 Regensburg 
Handy: 0179/8623261 
eva.berzl@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Magnus Berzl

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

 

Handy: 0170/8947280

magnus.berzl@bsj-oberpfalz.de 

Carina Mnich

Jugendsprecherin

 

 

Lisa Schmid

Jugendsprecherin

 

 

Matthias Graf

Jugendsprecher

Lukas Lang

Jugendsprecher

Pierre Jander

Beisitzer

 

Tannenbergstraße 16, 92637 Weiden

Handy: 0160 / 97346414

pierre.jander@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Theresa Kolb

Beisitzerin

Gabriele Raab

Beisitzerin

 

Groberbergstr. 25, 93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof

Tel.:     09471/21813

Handy: 0160/97281125

gabriele.raab@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Philipp Seitz

Beisitzer


Birkenweg 18, 93092 Barbing
Tel.: 09401/4493
Handy: 0160/1026440
philipp.seitz@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Martina Weiß

Beisitzerin

 

Pastritzweg 17, 93437 Furth i. Wald 

Tel./Fax: 09973/636

martina.weiss@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Michael Weiß

Beisitzer

 

Pastritzweg 17, 93437 Furth i. Wald 

Tel./Fax: 09973/636

michael.weiss@bsj-oberpfalz.de

Werner Ditterich

Schatzmeister

 

Egerlandstr. 4, 93073 Neutraubling

Tel.: 09401/2989

werner.ditterich@blsv-oberpfalz.de

 

Herbert Weiß

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Pastritzweg 17, 93437 Furth i. Wald 

Tel./Fax: 09973/636

herbert.weiss@bsj-oberpfalz.de

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | www.bsj.orgBLSV