BSJ BSJ

Die Mitglieder der Kreisjugendleitung


 

 

Unser Team (von links nach rechts): Philipp Seitz, Silvia Bieletzky, Benedikt Scheuerer, Martina Ebert, Detlef Staude, Veronika Kolb, Willi Meier †, Nicole Scheuerer, Lukas Seitz, Korbinian Schütz, Verena Franz, Sarah Gibis, Lea Stangl, Patricia Schönberger, Hans Bieletzky †

Detlef Staude

Vorsitzender

Friesenstraße 20, 93053 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/71479

Handy 0175/8116792

Patricia Schönberger

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Handy 0175/3777318

patricia.schoenberger@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Lukas Seitz

Jugendsprecher

lukas.seitz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Sarah Gibis

Jugendsprecherin

sarah.gibis@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Verena Franz

Finanzen

Jahnstraße 5, 93105 Tegernheim

Tel. 09403/961599

Handy 0151/54631533

verena.franz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Philipp Seitz

Beisitzer

Birkenweg 18, 93092 Barbing

Tel. 09401/4493

Handy 0160/1016440

philipp.seitz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

Benedikt Scheuerer

Beisitzer

Handy 0176/70206266

benedikt.scheuerer@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Thomas Baumann

Beisitzer

Silbernagelgasse 9, 93047 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/55756

thomas.baumann@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Silvia Bieletzky

Beisitzerin

silvia.bieletzky@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Nicole Scheuerer

Beisitzerin

nicole.scheuerer@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Korbinian Schütz

Beisitzer

korbinian.schuetz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Anna Kolb

Beisitzerin

anna.kolb@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Veronika Kolb

Beisitzerin

veronika.kolb@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Lea Stangl

Beisitzerin

lea.stangl@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Martina Ebert

Beisitzerin

martina.ebert@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | www.bsj.orgBLSV