BSJ BSJ

Die Mitglieder der Kreisjugendleitung


 

 

Unser Team (von links nach rechts): Philipp Seitz, Hans Bieletzky, Verena Franz, Eva Berzl, Lukas Lang, Benedikt Scheuerer, Detlef Staude, Thomas Baumann, Armin Strauß, Patricia Schönberger, Fabian Deml, Miriam Deml, Willi Meier, Magnus Berzl

Detlef Staude

Vorsitzender

Friesenstraße 20, 93053 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/71479

Handy 0175/8116792

Hans Bieletzky

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Pfarrstraße 22b, 93138 Hainsacker

Tel. 0941/88020

Handy 0151/59423042

hans.bieletzky@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Patricia Schönberger

Jugendsprecherin

Handy 0175/3777318

patricia.schoenberger@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Magnus Berzl

Beisitzer

93055 Regensburg

Handy 0170/8947280

magnus.berzl@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Eva Berzl

Beisitzerin

93055 Regensburg

Handy 0179/8623261

eva.berzl@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Verena Franz

Beisitzerin

Jahnstraße 5, 93105 Tegernheim

Tel. 09403/961599

Handy 0151/54631533

verena.franz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Fabian Deml

Beisitzer

Sonnenstraße 1, 93138 Lappersdorf

Tel. 0941/891345

fabian.deml@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Konstantin Seitz

Beisitzer

konstantin.seitz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

Willi Meier

Beisitzer

Enzianweg 2, 93173 Wenzenbach

Tel. 09407/787 
Handy 0160/3557046

willi.meier@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Philipp Seitz

Beisitzer

Birkenweg 18, 93092 Barbing

Tel. 09401/4493

Handy 0160/1016440

philipp.seitz@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

Miriam Deml

Beisitzerin

Sonnenstraße 1, 93138 Lappersdorf

Tel. 0941/891345

miriam.deml@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Benedikt Scheuerer

Beisitzer

Handy 0176/70206266

benedikt.scheuerer@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

Armin Strauß

Beisitzer

Kurzweg 1, 93092 Barbing

Tel. 09403/969517

Handy 0173/3924662

armin.strauss@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Thomas Baumann

Schatzmeister

Silbernagelgasse 9, 93047 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/55756

thomas.baumann@sportjugend-regensburg.de

 

 

Matthias Meyer

BLSV-Kreisvorsitzender

Grafenöder Weg 2, 93155 Hohenschambach

Tel. 09491/902124

matthias.meyer@blsv-regensburg.de

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | www.bsj.orgBLSV